Psycho Wood (2018) 10´

Percussion quartet and tape.

Commissioned by Gaudeamus Muziekweek as part of the Gaudeamus Music Award 2018 nomination.

Premiere by Slagwerk Den Haag at the Gaudeamus Muziekweek 2018 on 6th August.

More info


Paraphrase III – ”Soave dolore” (2016) 13´

Wind quintet.

Fl (+afl), ob (+eh), cl (+bcl), hn, bsn.

Commissioned by Crusell Music Festival.

Premiered by Arktinen Hysteria.

More info


Paraphrase II – ”Giant steps and eden acid” (2016) 20´

Fl (+picc, bfl), cl (+bcl), pno, vn, va, vc.

Commissioned and premiered by Uusinta Ensemble.

More info


Paraphrase I (2015) 9´

Oboe, clarinet, piano and double bass.

Premiered by Zagros Ensemble.

More info


Elogio de la sombra (2015) 17´

String quartet.

Premiered by Kamus Quartet.

More info


confluence/divergence (2013-2015) 27´

Concerto for guitar and small ensemble.

Premiered by Uusinta Ensemble and Petri Kumela.

More info


Hypha (2013-2014) 10´

Flute, clarinet in Bb, violin, viola and violoncello.

Premiered by Ensemble Recherche.

More info


Stereoactive (2013-2014) 4´

Two flutes and two percussionists.

Premiered by Alessandro Battici (fl), Doris Nicoletti (fl), Wolfgang Nagl (perc),

Lou Lizhen (perc).

More info


Kohta (2013) 6´

Flute (+piccolo), clarinet in Bb (+bass), percussion, piano, violin and violoncello.

Premiered by Curious Camber Players conducted by Rei Munakata.

More info


Delta (2012) 6´

String quartet and percussion

Premiered by Esbjerg Ensemble conducted by Johannes Liedbergius.

More info